Building & Works Committee Members
Name Designation  
Prof. Amit Patra
IIT(BHU), Varanasi


Chairman Prof. Amit Patra
Prof. A.K. Jain
Head, Department of Civil Engineering
IIT Delhi,
Member Prof. A.K. Jain
Prof. S.Y. Kulkarni
Ex-Professor & Head
Dept. of Architecture & Planning
Member Prof. S.Y. Kulkarni
Shri Shyam Mohan Garg
General Manager (Mech.)
UP State Bridge Corporation Ltd.
Member Shri Shyam Mohan Garg
Shri Vijay Pal Ex-Superintending Engineer
Urban Electric Distribution Circle
Pashchimanchal Vidyut Vitaran Nigam Limited
Member Shri Vijay Pal
Prof. S.B. Dwivedi
Department of Civil Engineering
IIT (BHU), Varanasi.
Member Prof. S.B. Dwivedi
Shri Kamal Nain Rai
Former Chief Executive (CW&E) and Advisor (Special Projects)
DRDO, Ministry of Defence
Member Shri Kamal Nain Rai
Shri Rajan Srivastava
Registrar (I/c) (ex-officio)
Secretary Shri Rajan Srivastava