Ph.D





Roll No.
Name
Supervisor
E-mail Id
Status
18021001 Mr. Devdutt Sharma (Part Time)   devduttsharma.rs.bme18@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
18021002 Mr. Mohd Danish Ahsan (JRF)   mohddanishahsan.rs.bme18@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
18021003 Ms. Anindita Bhattacharjee   aninditabhattacharjee.rs.bme18@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
18021004 Mr. Himanshu Kumar   himanshukumar.rs.bme18@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
18021005 Ms. Rinki Verma   rinkiverma.rs.bme18@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
18021006 Mr. Vivek Kumar Verma   vivekkumarverma.rs.bme18@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
18021007 Ms. Prachi Srivastava   prachisrivastava.rs.bme18@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
18021008 Mr. Sachin Negi (QIP)   sachinnegi.coep@gmail.com In Progress
 17021001 Ms. Juhi Jaiswal Dr. Marshal juhijaiswal.rs.bme17@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
17021002 Mr. Rohit Rai (Part Time) Dr. Sanjeev Kr. Mahto Rohitkrrai.rs.bme17@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
17021003 Mr. Sumit Tripathi (QIP) --- sumit.tripathi123@gmail.com In Progress
17021501 Mr.Pratik Purohit Prof. P.K. Roy pratikpurohit.rs.bme17@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
17021502 Ms.Snehalata Rai Dr. Sanjeev Kr. Mahto snehalatarai.rs.bme17@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
17021503 Ms.Lagan Pathania --- laganpathania.rs.bme17@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
17021504 Mr.Pankaj Kumar Jain Prof. Neeraj Sharma pankajkrjain.rs.bme17@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
17021505 Mr.Prem Shankar Gupta Dr. Pradip Paik premsgupta.rs.bme17@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
17021506 Mr.Sumit Kumar Dr. Sanjay Kumar Rai sumitkumar.rs.bme17@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
 17021507 Ms.Kirti Wasnik Dr. Pradip Paik kirtiwasnik.rs.bme17@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
17021508 Ms.Bindu Kumari Prof. P.K. Roy bindukumari.rs.bme17@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
17021509 Mr.Nillmani Dr. Sanjeev Kr. Mahto nillmani.rs.bme17@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
17021510 Ms. G. Shravanya (QIP) --- gshravanya.rs.bme@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
16021001 Mr. Sankaranarayanan S Dr. Sanjeev Kr. Mahto sankaran.rs.bme16@itbhu.ac.in  
16021002 Ms. Neelima Varshney Dr. Sanjeev Kr. Mahto neelimav.rs.bme16@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
16021003 Mr.  Nitesh Singh Malan Dr. Shiru Sharma niteshsm.rs.bme16@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
16021005 Mr. Taresh Sarvesh Sharan Dr. Shiru Sharma tareshss.rs.bme16@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
16021006 Mr. Chiranjeev Sagar Prof. Neeraj Sharma chiranjeevs.rs.bme16@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
16021007 Mr. Alok Tiwari Dr. Shiru Sharma alokt.rs.bme16@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
16021008 Ms. Saksha Shinde Prof. Neeraj Sharma sakshas.rs.bme16@itbhu.ac.in Professional Leave
16021009 Mr. Chandrakant Singh Tekam Prof. Ranjana Patnaik chandrakst.rs.bme16@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
15021001
Ms. Rati Dr. Sanjay Kumar Rai rati.rs.bme15@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
15021002 Mr. Uvanesh K. Prof. Neeraj Sharma uvaneshk.rs.bme15@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
15021004 Mr. Alok Prakash Dr. Shiru Sharma alokp.rs.bme15@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
15021005 Mr. Ajay Kumar Sahi Dr. Sanjeev Kr. Mahto ajayks.rs.bme15@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
15021006 Mr. Romel Bhattacharjee Dr. Shiru Sharma romelbhattacharjee@gmail.com In Progress
15021007 Ms. Suruchi Poddar Dr. Sanjeev Kr. Mahto suruchip.rs.bme15@iitbhu.ac.in In Progress
14021001 Mr. Gaurav Kumar Prof. Ranjana Patnaik gaurav.rs.bme14@iitbhu.ac.in In Progress
14021002 Ms. Sumedha Mukherjee Prof. Ranjana Patnaik sumedha.rs.bme14@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
14021003 Mr. Munendra Singh Prof. Neeraj Sharma munendra107@gmail.com Professional Leave
14021004 Mr. Kiran Yellappa Vajanthri Dr. Sanjeev Kr. Mahto kiran.rs.bme14@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
13021001 Mr. Jitendra Singh Parihar Prof. Neeraj Sharma jsparihar.rs.bme13@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
13021002 Mr. Balavigneswaran C.K. Prof. Nira Mishra ckbalavigneswaran.rs.bme13@iitbhu.ac.in Thesis Submitted
13021003 Mr. Kaushal Kumar Mahato Prof. Nira Mishra kkmahato.rs.bme13@itbhu.ac.in Thesis Submitted
13021004 Mr. Chandan Kumar Choubey Dr. Sanjay Kumar  Rai ckumar.rs.bme13@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
13021005 Ms. Hemlata Shakya Dr. Shiru Sharma hshakya.rs.bme13@itbhu.ac.in In Progress
 

PDF
Roll No. Name Supervisor E-mail Id Status
17026001 Dr. Amit Kumar Tripathi (National-Postdoc fellow) Mentor: Prof. Ranjana Patnaik amitk.pf.bme17@itbhu.ac.in In Progress