IDD-I
Roll No. Name
18024001 Mr. Amartya Das
18024003 Ms. Arya Raman
18024004 Mr. Barigala Vinay Kumar
18024005 Mr. Gokul Manoj
18024006 Mr. Jyotirmay Narayan Bhatt
18024007 Mr. Manoj Kumar
18024008 Mohammed Arshad Khan
18024009 Mr. Nachiket Pradeep Surti
18024010 Mr. R Ranga Sudharshan
18024011 Mr. Rushikesh Anant Bodhe
18024012 Ms. Shambhavi Malik
18024013 Mr. Shikhar Tiwari
18024014 Mr. Vaibhav Jain
18024015 Mr. Pranav Rana

IDD-II

Roll No. Name Email Id
17024001 Mr. Abhay Sarawgi abhay.sarawgi.bme17@itbhu.ac.in
17024002 Mr. Akshy K Das  
17024004 Mr. Dakpin Bam dakpin.bam.bme17@itbhu.ac.in
17024005 Mr. Divyansh Sharma divyansh.sharma.bme17@itbhu.ac.in
17024006 Mr. Gaurav Seth gaurav.seth.bme17@itbhu.ac.in
17024007 Mr. Kartikeya kartikeya.student.bme17@itbhu.ac.in
17024008 Mr. Lovish loving.student.bme17@itbhu.ac.in
17024009 Mr. Manuj Vyas manuj.vyas.bme17@itbhu.ac.in
17024010 Mr. Naveen Kumar naveen.kumar.bme17@itbhu.ac.in
17024011 Ms. Palak Chaudhry palak.chaudhry.bme17@itbhu.ac.in
17024012 Mr. Rohit Kumar Hansdah robot.khansdah.bme17@itbhu.ac.in
17024013 Mr. Sandeep Singh sandeep.singh.bme17@itbhu.ac.in
17024014 Mr. Sourabh Kumar Yadav saurabh.kryadav.bme17@itbhu.ac.in
17024015 Mr. Utsav Apurva utsav.apurva.bme17@itbhu.com
17024017 Ms. Sharvali Bhushan Shinde sharvali.bshinde.bme17@itbhu.ac.in

IDD-III

Roll No. Name Email Id
16024001 Mr. Alankrit Singh alankrit.singh.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024002 Mr. Amogh Amrit Mohanty aamrit.mohanty.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024003 Mr. Aneesh Gadhwal aneesh.gadhwal.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024004 Mr. Arvind Thomas arvind.thomas.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024005 Ms. Bandari Pranaya bandari.pranaya.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024006 Mr. Fahad Abdulla Fazjar fabdulla.fazjar.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024007 Mr. Kailash Chandra Bhakta kchandra.bhakta.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024008 Mr. Kazi Arshad Aslam karshad.aslam.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024009 Mr. Lokesh Kumar Meena  
16024011 Mr. Pradyumn Agarwal pradyumn.agarwal.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024012 Mr. Prasun Naskar prasun.naskar.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024013 Mr. Raj Sagar raj.sagar.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024014 Mr. Rohan Kandhari rohan.kandhari.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024015 Mr. Saksham Maheshwari saksham.maheshwari.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024016 Mr. Sandeep Verma sandeep.verma.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024017 Mr. Swapnil Prasad swapnil.prasad.bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024018 Mr. Vinayak Bhardwaj vinayak.bhardwaj.bme16@iitbhu.ac.in
16024019 Ms. Yashasvi yashasvi. student. bme16@itbhu.ac.in
16024020 Mr.Pratyush Chaudhary pratyush.choudhury.phe16@iitbhu.ac.in

IDD-IV

Roll No. Name Email Id
15024001 Mr. Abhishek Kumar abhishek.kumar.bme15@itbhu.ac.in
15024002 Ms. Aditi aditi.student.bme15@itbhu.ac.in
15024003 Mr. Ikkurthi Nikhil Raja ikkurthi.nraja.bme15@itbhu.ac.in
15024004 Ms. Priyanka Golchha priyanka.golchha.bme15@itbhu.ac.in
15024006 Mr. Rahul Choudhary rahul.choudhary.bme15@itbhu.ac.in
15024007 Mr. Ravi Krishnan ravi.krishnan.bme15@itbhu.ac.in
15024008 Mr. Rishabh Kesharwani rishabh.kesharwani.bme15@itbhu.ac.in
15024009 Ms. Roshni Soni roshni.soni.bme15@itbhu.ac.in
15024010 Mr. Shinde Omkar Rajesh  
15024011 Ms. Supriya Gupta supriya.gupta.bme15@itbhu.ac.in
15024012 Ms. Tanu Singh tanu.singh.bme15@iitbhu.ac.in
15024014 Ms. Vibha Gajraj vibha.gajraj.bme15@itbhu.ac.in
15024015 Mr. Vidush Agrawal vidush.agrawal.bme15@itbhu.ac.in

IDD-V

Roll No. Name Email Id
14024001 Mr. Aaditya Sridharan aaditya.sridharan.bme14@itbhu.ac.in
14024002 Mr. Abhishek Kushwaha abhishek.kushwaha.bme14@itbhu.ac.in
14024003 Mr. Agrawal Piyush Sunil apiyush.sunil.bme14@itbhu.ac.in
14024004 Mr. Ajeet Kumar Yadav ajeet.kryadav.bme14@itbhu.ac.in
14024005 Ms. Anjali Singh Rathour Anjali.srathour.bme14@itbhu.ac.in
14024006 Mr. N. Sai Hemnath nsai.hemanth.bme14@itbhu.ac.in
14024007 Mr. Nikhil Dhaka nikhil.dhaka.bme14@itbhu.ac.in
14024009 Mr. Soni Deep Rajesh Kumar sdeep.rajeshkumar.bme14@itbhu.ac.in
14024010 Ms. Srishti srishti.student.bme14@itbhu.ac.in
14024011 Mr. Surendra Meena surendra.meena.bme14@itbhu.ac.in

 


IDD-(2013-18)
Roll No.
Name
Email Id
13024001
Mr. Abhinav  D R P
13024002
Mr. Alok Ranjan
13024003
Mr. C Ganesh
13024004
Mr. Jaseel Muhammed Keloth
13024005
Mr. Madineni Prashanth Chowdary
13024006
Mr. Moody Shiva Kumar Naik
13024007
Ms. Radha Kumari
13024008
Mr. Vaidya Mihir Jitesh
13024009
Mr. Vipul Kumar
13024010
Mr. Anmol Sahu