Gymkhana Post Holders 2023-24

Name	Post	Department
Pranav S	Vice President	Mathemetical Sci.
Vaibhav Sagar	Assistant Vice President	Electrical Engg.
Science & Technology Council		
Aditya Kumar Singh	General Secretary	Chemical Engg
Aditya Surana	Jt. General Secretary	Physics
Tanisha Singh	Jt. General Secretary	Mechanical Engg
Cultural Council		
Shalini Sihag	General Secretary	Electrical Engg
Arkya Jyoti Ghosh	Jt. General Secretary	Biochemical Engg
Pakhi Awashthi	Jt. General Secretary	Chemistry
Film & Media Council		
Rishav Singh	General Secretary	Electrical Engg.
Khusi Kapoor	Jt. General Secretary	Electrical Engg.
Aman Bhaskar	Jt. General Secretary	Mathematical Sci.
Social Service Council		
Abhishek Anand	General Secretary	Metallurgical Engg.
Amit Roy	Jt. General Secretary	Chemical Engg.
Divya Tiwari	Jt. General Secretary	Biochemical Engg.
Games & Sports Council		
Sunil Verma	General Secretary	Pharmaceutical Engg.
Anshupreet Kaur Bal	Jt. General Secretary	Mining Engg.
Tushar Pratap Singh	Jt. General Secretary	Civil Engg.
Parikshit Prakash Patil	Jt. General Secretary	Metallurgical Engg.