

Notable alumni of the department

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Shishir Gemawat	IAS (UPSC - CSE-2017 AIR - 35)
2	Dr.Govinda Kapusetti	Assistant Professor at NIPER-Ahmedabad
3.	Mr. Arpit Sharma	Manager at Aranca
4	Mr. Rahul Jain	Manager at 1mg
5	Prof. Suptendra Nath Sarbadhikari	Dean at IIHMR
6	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Mishra	Scientist-G at DST, GOI
7	Dr. Sanjay Saxena	Assistant Professor at IIIT-Bhubaneshwar
8	Dr. Debabrata Das	Professor at IIIT Bangalore
9	Dr. Pallab Bhattacharya	Assistant Professor at NIPER-Ahmedabad
10.	Dr. Sudip Paul	Assistant Professor at North-Eastern Hill University
11	Dr.Tanmay Nath	Assistant Research Scientist at University of Antwerp