Institute Web Committee (From Feb 2016)

Prof. Rajeev Srivastava,  - Chairman
Department of Computer Science & Engg. 

Dr. Senthil Raja A, - Member
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics

Dr. Rajesh Rai, - Member
Associate Professor, Department of Mining Engg.

Dr. R.N.Chaudhary, -  Member
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engg.

Dr. Roshan Singh, - Member & Convener
System Analyst, Computer Unit.

All website related queries may be sent to chair.wmes@iitbhu.ac.in and convener.wmes@iitbhu.ac.in and email related queries be addressed to email.wmg@iitbhu.ac.in

Former Members (March 2013- February 2015)

Prof. R.K.Mishra, Chairman

Dr. Senthil Raja A, Convener

Dr. Rajesh Rai, Member

Dr. Rampada Manna, Member

Dr. Chandan Upadhyay, Member

Mr. Jitendra Meena, Student Member

Mr. Pulkit Goel, Student Member

  *Last updated on 24 Feb 2016