Prof. Srinivas R. Chakravarthy, Kettering University, U.S.A., has accepted to deliver an Invited Talk

Prof. R. N. Mahapatra, University of Cenral Florida, U.S.A., has accepted to become a Program Co-chair

Prof. Koichi Sakurai, Kyushu University, Japan, has accepted to become a Program Co-chair and to deliver an Invited Talk

Prof. Ekrem Savas, Istanbul Commerce University, Turkey, has accepted to become a Program Co-chair and to deliver an Invited Talk

The UID number of the conference is QIP/Maths/CEP/Conf/2017-18/02

Conference flyer cab be found here


Welcome to the official website of Fourth International Conference on Mathematics and Computing 2018. It is a premier forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the field of Computational Mathematics. The previous conference tracks can be found at ICMC 2017. The previous three conferences in the series were hosted at Haldia Institute of Technology, India. The fourth ICMC is to be organized by Indian Institute of Technology (B.H.U.) Varanasi, during January 9-11, 2018. The motive of the series of the conferences is to build a good group of young researchers who can shine someday through their work.


The fourth ICMC 2018 will highlight the new advances and research results in the fields of Computational Applied Mathematics, including, but not limited to the broad topics of Operations Research, Numerical Analysis, Computational Fluid Mechanics, Soft Computing, Cryptology & Security Analysis, Image Processing, etc. The conference will bring together leading academic scientists, experts from industry, and researchers in the domain of interest from around the world. There will be two different parts for the conference: Invited Talks and Research Paper Presentations. The invited talks will be delivered by renowned experts, enlisted in Invited Talks.

Paper Submission: August 15, 2017
Camera Ready Submission: November 7, 2017
Acceptance Notification: October 30, 2017 Early Bird Registration: November 10, 2017

Page Hits
Page Hits

Copyright 2017 | Indian Institute of Technology,(BHU),Varanasi - 221005 | Disclaimer
Developed by Ogravis Developers.